End of Book 5

Hello, Glasses TangGu here.

Welcome readers. I didn’t quite expect for these pages to be found so soon. I’m still in the process of working out the kinks of this novel. Most of them about the technical terms that I should be using.

I finally roped in an editor that I would be working with on this novel. So hopefully you’ll have a better time reading this series.

What else? Um, pretty much jet lagged for the last 3 weeks. So expect intermittent release for next 2-3 weeks as I try to pull myself back to being a normal human. I’m really getting old. Hahaha!

So I spent a week in chicago and another one in new york. I visited the touristy stuff, ate some deep dish pizza (dude this is actually a mozzarella soup), um saw time square etc.

Anyway here’s the last chapter of book 5. Enjoy. Book 005:10-B Robbers

 

2 thoughts on “End of Book 5

Leave a comment